The student news site of Pentucket Regional High School

Pentucket Profile

Filed under Sports

Girls varsity hockey schedule

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Jan 16 (Sat) 1:00pm-3:00 vs Andover at Haverhill high school rink 

Jan 18 (Mon) 2:00pm-4:00 vs Lincoln Sudbury at Haverhill high school rink

Jan 21 (Thu) 7:00pm-9:00 vs Westford Academy at Groton school 

Jan 23 (Sat) 7:00pm-9:00 vs Chelmsford at Haverhill high school rink 

Jan 27 (Wed) 5:00pm-7:00 vs Waltham at Waltham memorial rink 

Jan 30 (Sat) 7:00pm-9:00 vs Concord- Carlisle at Haverhill high school rink 

Feb 3 (Wed) 7:30pm-5:30 vs Boston Latin at Matthew Arena, Boston 

Feb 6 (Sat) 7:00pm-9:00 vs Wayland/ Weston at Haverhill high school rink 

Feb 10 (Wed) 6:00pm-8:00 vs Cambridge Ringe and Latin at Cambridge R&L, Simoni rink 

Feb 13 (Sat) 7:30pm-9:30 vs Lincoln Sudbury at Assabet Valley, Concord 

Feb 15 (Mon) 5:00pm-7:00 vs Tewksbury/Methuen at Methuen high school rink

Print Friendly

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




The student news site of Pentucket Regional High School
Girls varsity hockey schedule